Home Calendar
You Tube Twitter Snapchat
 
Aerodrome
Calendar
 
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Learn to Skate Public Skating Tickets Birthday Parties Social Media
 
   Aerodrome Contacts

We are located at...

8220 Willow Place Drive North
Houston, TX 77070-5671
Phone: 281-847-5283
Fax: 281-897-0210

View Larger Map And Get Directions

Follow us on instagram at aerodromeice InstaGram

Aerodrome Map
     
Star Send us a skating or hockey video!
We will feature you on ourYouTube page!
Contact cbell@aerodromes.com
Star
     

Employment Opportunities: Online Job Application

Public Skating: 281-847-5283 Press 1

Ice Box: 281-807-5695

Birthday Parties / Group Rates / Donations: Brenda McCreary
281-807-5032
bmccreary@aerodromes.com

Pro Shop Manager: Jiri Brejnik
281-807-7430
jbrejnik@aerodromes.com

Pro Shop Assistant Manager: Robin Chancellor
281-807-7430
rchancellor@aerodromes.com

Figure Skating Director: Mark Poole
281-897-9542
mpoole@aerodromes.com

Learn To Skate Coordinator: Taunya Blanco
281-847-5283 ext. 121
tblanco@aerodromes.com

General Manager / Hockey Director: T.C. Lewis
281-897-9610
tlewis@aerodromes.com

Assistant General Manager / Hockey Classes & Leagues: Caren Bell
832-678-9173
cbell@aerodromes.com

Website Questions: web@aerodromeice.com
 
 
Friday Night Lights
8220 Willow Place Drive North
Houston, TX 77070
  281-847-5283
Fax: 281-897-0210
Website Questions: web@aerodromeice.com
Directions Facebook Instagram Twitter You Tube Videos Snapchat
Star Houston Methodist Hilton Belknap
First Texas Hospital Constellation FCER
ATTENTION: Click here - Local rink locations for AED/Defibrillators.
Designed and maintained by Moore Cutting Edge Ideas, LLC.